Change or cancel your subscription

Last updated:

You can access your subscription details through your Dashboard by clicking on the 'Subscription' tab in the 'Settings' page of your Dashboard.

Otherwise, just click here to get to the subscription tab directly!

By default, when a subscription is purchased, there will be an automatic renewal one year later (every 12 months) on the date of payment. You can cancel this at any time using the steps outlined below.

note:

You will be notified 7 days before the renewal date so that you can still cancel or renew in time.

If you would like to cancel or modify your subscription you can do that on the Subscription tab in your account settings. Depending on the payment provider you'll find options to manage your subscription on the right-hand side under subscription details.

There you can enter the portal from the payment provider to:

  • Cancel your subscription
  • Update your payment method
  • Manage your billing details

If you cancel your subscription, your Pro features will remain available until the end of your current billing period. After that, your account will automatically be downgraded to the Basic plan unless you renew your subscription.

If you payment provider is Stripe or Paddle Billing, and you wish to resverse your cancellation and renew your subscription, you can do that by clicking Manage subscription & payment details.

important:

If your payment provider is Paddle Classic, cancelling your Pro subscription cannot be undone — if you want to continue your subscription, you can purchase a new one after your current subscription period expires.

Depending on the payment provider you'll find options to manage your subscription on the right-hand side under subscription details.

There you can enter the portal from the payment provider to:

  • Update your billing address
  • Add, delete, and switch the default payment method

Any changes you make will be applied to future invoices.

Related articles for you to read